Products from CampusSportswear

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Damen Organic T-Shirt, burgundy, marshall Damen Organic T-Shirt, burgundy, marshall
Material: 100% organic cotton Description: The women's organic T-shirt is the classic among the T-shirts. The soft T-shirt convinces with the stylish white Marshall design on the chest. Grammage: 150 g/m² Round neck Care instructions: 30...
€22.90 *
Damen Organic T-Shirt, navy, marshall Damen Organic T-Shirt, navy, marshall
Material: 100% organic cotton Description: The women's organic T-shirt is the classic among the T-shirts. The soft T-shirt convinces with the stylish white Marshall design on the chest. Grammage: 150 g/m² Round neck Care instructions: 30...
€22.90 *
Limited Hooded Sweatshirt, grey, exclusive Limited Hooded Sweatshirt, grey, exclusive
Material: 100% cotton Description: e unisex hooded sweatshirt from the exclusive collection of the university of Heidelberg convinces with its high quality processing. If features a contrasty Crawford hood, a kangaroo pocket, handy thump...
€69.90 *
Mens Organic T-Shirt, navy, classic Mens Organic T-Shirt, navy, classic
Material: 100% ring spun organic cotton Description: The men's organic T-shirt is the classic among the T-shirts. The soft T-shirt convinces with the stylish Classic design on the chest. Grammage: 150 g/m² Round neck Care instructions:...
€22.90 *
Mens Organic T-Shirt, heather grey, classic Mens Organic T-Shirt, heather grey, classic
Material: 100% ring spun organic cotton Description: The men's organic T-shirt is the classic among the T-shirts. The soft T-shirt convinces with the stylish Classic design on the chest. Grammage: 150 g/m² Round neck Care instructions:...
€22.90 *
Mens Organic T-Shirt, burgundy, marshall Mens Organic T-Shirt, burgundy, marshall
Material: 100% ring spun organic cotton Description: The men's organic T-shirt is the classic among the T-shirts. The soft T-shirt convinces with the stylish white Marshall design on the chest. Grammage: 150 g/m² Round neck Care...
€22.90 *
Mens Organic T-Shirt, navy, marshall Mens Organic T-Shirt, navy, marshall
Material: 100% ring spun organic cotton Description: The men's organic T-shirt is the classic among the T-shirts. The soft T-shirt convinces with the stylish white Marshall design on the chest. Grammage: 150 g/m² Round neck Care...
€22.90 *
Classic Hooded Sweatshirt, navy, classic Classic Hooded Sweatshirt, navy, classic
Material: 80% cotton, 20% polyester Description: An essential basic: The classic hooded sweatshirt with a drawcord hood, a kangaroo pocket and a Classic design on the chest. Grammage: 280 g/m² Round neck Care instructions: 30 degrees...
€49.90 *
Classic Hooded Sweatshirt, heather grey, classic Classic Hooded Sweatshirt, heather grey, classic
Material: 80% cotton, 20% polyester Description: An essential basic: The classic hooded sweatshirt with a drawcord hood, a kangaroo pocket and a Classic design on the chest. Grammage: 280 g/m² Round neck Care instructions: 30 degrees...
€49.90 *
Classic Hooded Sweatshirt, burgundy, marshall Classic Hooded Sweatshirt, burgundy, marshall
Material: 80% cotton, 20% polyester Description: An essential basic: The classic hooded sweatshirt with a drawcord hood, a kangaroo pocket and a Marshall design on off-white on the chest. Grammage: 280 g/m² Round neck Care instructions:...
€49.90 *
Pencil, red, corporate Pencil, red, corporate
Material: Varnished wood Description: Pencils are convenient. And those red ones from the university of Heidelberg pimp every desk, especially because of its design: a golden top and the special lettering. Printed in red and gold
€1.00 *
Magnetset, black, college Magnetset, black, college
Description: Fridgepoetry in the modern college style. Show your connection to the university of Heidelberg. Each magnet contains a single motive. College Style
€7.90 *
Unisex Contrast Hooded Sweatshirt, navy/grey, marshall Unisex Contrast Hooded Sweatshirt, navy/grey, marshall
Material: 80% cotton, 20% polyester Description: Our indispensable basic: the two-tone Hooded Sweatshirt with drawstring hood, kangaroo pocket und our Marshall Design on the chest. It is completetd by its color-contrasted hood and its...
€49.90 *
Cap, navy, bears Cap, navy, bears
Material: 100% cotton Description: An essential basic: the classic cap with adjustable hook, loop fastener and a high quality bears- embroidery-logo on the front. Hook and look fastener Embroidery logo Article size: One Size
€15.90 *
New Damen Organic Hooded Sweatshirt, burgundy, marshall New Damen Organic Hooded Sweatshirt, burgundy, marshall
Material: 85% ring spun organic cotton, 15% polyester Description: The women organic hooded sweatshirt convinces with its double-layered handy hood, single-jersey-sleeves and at the bottom there is an elastic waistband. Side pockets, a...
€52.90 *
Limited Hooded Sweatshirt, burgundy/grey, exclusive Limited Hooded Sweatshirt, burgundy/grey, exclusive
Material: 100% cotton Description: e unisex hooded sweatshirt from the exclusive collection of the university of Heidelberg convinces with its high quality processing. If features a contrasty Crawford hood, a kangaroo pocket, handy thump...
€69.90 *
Kids Organic Sweatshirt, cream heather pink, marshall Kids Organic Sweatshirt, cream heather pink, marshall
Material: 85% organic cotton, 15% polyester Description: This sweatshirt for children impresses with round neck and is rounded off by the beautiful Marshall print on the chest. Grammage: 300 g/m² Round neck 1 x 1 rib at sleeve hem and...
€34.90 *
Classic outdoor sticker, transparent/black, siegel Classic outdoor sticker, transparent/black, siegel
Material: PVC film with UV lacquer Description: Round classic outdoor sticker with seal of the University of Heidelberg. They stick outside and withstand wind and weather. Article size: Diameter: 9,5 cm
€1.50 *
Unisex College Jacket, burgundy / heather grey, siegel Unisex College Jacket, burgundy / heather grey, siegel
Material: 70% cotton, 30% polyester Description: Modern unisex college jacket with contrast colored sleeves in the Uni Heidelberg style. The combination of patch and print makes this jacket a stylish must-have. Grammage: 300 g/m²...
€43.90 *
Multifunctional scarf, red, siegel Multifunctional scarf, red, siegel
Material: 100% polyester Description: These stylish multifunctional scarfs with the seal of Heidelberg University are, as the name suggests, multifunctional and ready for use - whether as a facemask, headband or scarf. They are super...
€4.90 *
Multifunctional scarf, grey, siegel Multifunctional scarf, grey, siegel
Material: 100% polyester Description: These stylish multifunctional scarfs with the seal of Heidelberg University are, as the name suggests, multifunctional and ready for use - whether as a facemask, headband or scarf. They are super...
€4.90 *
New Damen Organic Hooded Sweatshirt, caribbean blue, marshall New Damen Organic Hooded Sweatshirt, caribbean blue, marshall
Material: 85% ring spun organic cotton, 15% polyester Description: The women organic hooded sweatshirt convinces with its double-layered handy hood, single-jersey-sleeves and at the bottom there is an elastic waistband. Side pockets, a...
€52.90 *
Damen Organic T-Shirt, candy pink, marshall Damen Organic T-Shirt, candy pink, marshall
Material: 100% organic cotton Description: The women's organic T-shirt is the classic among the T-shirts. The soft T-shirt convinces with the stylish white Marshall design on the chest. Grammage: 150 g/m² Round neck Care instructions: 30...
€22.90 *
Unisex Organic T-Shirt, serene blue, marshall Unisex Organic T-Shirt, serene blue, marshall
Material: 100% ring spun organic cotton Description: The unisex organic T-shirt is the classic among the T-shirts. The soft T-shirt convinces with the stylish white Marshall design on the chest. Grammage: 180 g/m² Round neck Care...
€22.90 *
Classic Hooded Sweatshirt, burgundy, marshall Classic Hooded Sweatshirt, burgundy, marshall
Material: 80% cotton, 20% polyester Description: An essential basic: The classic hooded sweatshirt with a drawcord hood, a kangaroo pocket and a Marshall design on off-white on the chest. Grammage: 280 g/m² Round neck Care instructions:...
€49.90 *
Womens Padded Gilet, navy, signet Womens Padded Gilet, navy, signet
Material: 100% polyester Description: The navy women's padded gilet becomes an eye-catcher with a Heidelberg signet patch on the heart side. tailored fit water repellent and windproof stand-up collar with chin guard inside breast pocket...
€54.90 *
1 From 2

Produkte von CampusSportswear

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Damen Organic T-Shirt, burgundy, marshall Damen Organic T-Shirt, burgundy, marshall
Material: 100% ringgesponnene Bio-Baumwolle Beschreibung: Das Damen Organic T-Shirt ist der Klassiker unter den T-Shirts. Dieses weiche, figurbetonte T-Shirt mit klassischem Rundhalsausschnitt überzeugt durch das schöne Marshall Design...
22,90 € *
Damen Organic T-Shirt, navy, marshall Damen Organic T-Shirt, navy, marshall
Material: 100% ringgesponnene Bio-Baumwolle Beschreibung: Das Damen Organic T-Shirt ist der Klassiker unter den T-Shirts. Dieses weiche, figurbetonte T-Shirt mit klassischem Rundhalsausschnitt überzeugt durch das schöne Marshall Design...
22,90 € *
Limited Hooded Sweatshirt, grey, exclusive Limited Hooded Sweatshirt, grey, exclusive
Material: 100% Baumwolle Beschreibung: Das Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt aus der Limited-Kollektion der Uni Heidelberg im klassischen Design. Mit kontrastfarbiger Tunnelzugkapuze, Kängurutasche und einer großen Stick- Filzapplikation auf der...
69,90 € *
Herren Organic T-Shirt, navy, classic Herren Organic T-Shirt, navy, classic
Material: 100% ringgesponnene Bio-Baumwolle Beschreibung: Das Herren Organic T-Shirt ist der Klassiker unter den T-Shirts. Dieses weiche, figurbetonte T-Shirt mit klassischem Rundhalsausschnitt überzeugt durch das schöne Classic Design...
22,90 € *
Herren Organic T-Shirt, heather grey, classic Herren Organic T-Shirt, heather grey, classic
Material: 100% ringgesponnene Bio-Baumwolle Beschreibung: Das Herren Organic T-Shirt ist der Klassiker unter den T-Shirts. Dieses weiche, figurbetonte T-Shirt mit klassischem Rundhalsausschnitt überzeugt durch das schöne Classic Design...
22,90 € *
Herren Organic T-Shirt, burgundy, marshall Herren Organic T-Shirt, burgundy, marshall
Material: 100% ringgesponnene Bio-Baumwolle Beschreibung: Das Herren Organic T-Shirt ist der Klassiker unter den T-Shirts. Dieses weiche, figurbetonte T-Shirt mit klassischem Rundhalsausschnitt überzeugt durch das schöne Marshall Design...
22,90 € *
Herren Organic T-Shirt, navy, marshall Herren Organic T-Shirt, navy, marshall
Material: 100% ringgesponnene Bio-Baumwolle Beschreibung: Das Herren Organic T-Shirt ist der Klassiker unter den T-Shirts. Dieses weiche, figurbetonte T-Shirt mit klassischem Rundhalsausschnitt überzeugt durch das schöne Marshall Design...
22,90 € *
Classic Hooded Sweatshirt, navy, classic Classic Hooded Sweatshirt, navy, classic
Material: 80% Baumwolle, 20% Polyester Beschreibung: Ein unverzichtbares Basic: Das klassische Hooded Sweatshirt mit Tunnelzugkapuze, Kängurutasche und einem Classic Design auf der Brust. Grammatur: 280 g/m²; Rundhalsausschnitt...
49,90 € *
Classic Hooded Sweatshirt, heather grey, classic Classic Hooded Sweatshirt, heather grey, classic
Material: 80% Baumwolle, 20% Polyester Beschreibung: Ein unverzichtbares Basic: Das klassische Hooded Sweatshirt mit Tunnelzugkapuze, Kängurutasche und einem Classic Design auf der Brust. Grammatur: 280 g/m²; Rundhalsausschnitt...
49,90 € *
Classic Hooded Sweatshirt, burgundy, marshall.off-white Classic Hooded Sweatshirt, burgundy, marshall.off-white
Material: 80% Baumwolle, 20% Polyester Beschreibung: Ein unverzichtbares Basic: Das klassische Hooded Sweatshirt mit Tunnelzugkapuze, Kängurutasche und einem Marshall Design im offwhite-Druck auf der Brust. Grammatur: 280 g/m²;...
49,90 € *
Bleistift, red, corporate Bleistift, red, corporate
Material: lackiertes Holz Beschreibung: Bleistifte kann man immer gebrauchen und diese, im klassischen rot der Uni Heidelberg, verschönern jeden Schreibtisch! Die goldene Kappe und der Schriftzug runden das Design ab. rot und gold bedruckt
1,00 € *
Magnetset, black, college Magnetset, black, college
Beschreibung: Kühlschrankpoesie im modernen College Style. Mit diesem Set kann man wunderbar seine Verbundenheit zur Universität Heidelberg Ausdruck verleihen. Die Motive lassen sich als einzelne Magneten verwenden. College Style
7,90 € *
Unisex Contrast Hooded Sweatshirt, navy/grey, marshall Unisex Contrast Hooded Sweatshirt, navy/grey, marshall
Material: 80% Baumwolle, 20% Polyester Beschreibung: Ein unverzichtbares Basic: Das zweifarbige Hooded Sweatshirt mit Tunnelzugkapuze, Kängurutasche und unserem Marshall Design auf der Brust. Vervollständigt wird das Hooded Sweatshirt...
49,90 € *
Cap, bears Cap, bears
Material: 100% Baumwolle Beschreibung: Ein unverzichtbares Basic: Die klassische navy Cap mit verstellbarem Klettverschluss und hochwertigem Bears Sticklogo auf der Front. Klettverschluss Sticklogo Artikelgröße: Einheitsgröße
15,90 € *
Kids Organic T-Shirt, burgundy, marshall Kids Organic T-Shirt, burgundy, marshall
Material: 100% ringgesponnene Bio-Baumwolle Beschreibung: Das Kids Organic T-Shirt ist der Klassiker unter den T-Shirts. Dieses weiche, gerade geschnitteneT-Shirt für Kinder mit klassischem Rundhalsausschnitt überzeugt durch das schöne...
19,90 € *
New Damen Organic Hooded Sweatshirt, burgundy, marshall New Damen Organic Hooded Sweatshirt, burgundy, marshall
Material: 85% ringgesponnene Bio-Baumwolle, 15% Polyester Beschreibung: Das Damen Organic Hooded Sweatshirt überzeugt mit einer doppellagigen, praktischen Kapuze, Single-Jersey-Ärmeln und einem unteren Abschluss mit dehnbarem Bund....
52,90 € *
Limited Hooded Sweatshirt, burgundy/grey, exclusive Limited Hooded Sweatshirt, burgundy/grey, exclusive
Material: 100% Baumwolle Beschreibung: Das Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt aus der Limited-Kollektion der Uni Heidelberg im klassischen Design. Mit kontrastfarbiger Tunnelzugkapuze, Kängurutasche und einer großen Stick- Filzapplikation auf der...
69,90 € *
Kids Organic Sweatshirt, cream heather pink, marshall Kids Organic Sweatshirt, cream heather pink, marshall
Material: 85% Bio-Baumwolle, 15% Polyester Beschreibung: Dieses Sweatshirt für Kinder besticht mit Rundhalsausschnitt und wird abgerundet durch den schönen Marshall Druck auf der Brust. Grammatur: 300 g/m²; Rundhalsausschnitt Rippstrick...
34,90 € *
Aufkleber, transparent/black, siegel Aufkleber, transparent/black, siegel
Material: PVC-Folie mit UV Lack Beschreibung: Klassischer runder Outdoor-Aufkleber mit Siegel Motiv der Universität Heidelberg. Artikelgröße: Durchmesser 9,5 cm
1,50 € *
Unisex College Jacket, burgundy / heather grey, siegel Unisex College Jacket, burgundy / heather grey, siegel
Material: 70% Bio-Baumwolle, 30% Polyester Beschreibung: Coole Unisex College Jacket mit kontrastfarbenen Ärmeln im Uni Heidelberg Style. Durch die Kombination aus Patch und Druck wird die Jacke zu einem stylischen Musthave. Grammatur:...
43,90 € *
Multifunktionstuch, red, siegel Multifunktionstuch, red, siegel
Material: 100% Polyester Beschreibung: Diese stylischen Multifunktionstücher mit Siegel der Uni Heidelberg sind, wie der Name schon verrät, multifunktional einsatzbereit - ob als Mundschutz, Stirnband oder Schal. Sie sind super leicht...
4,90 € *
Multifunktionstuch, grey, siegel Multifunktionstuch, grey, siegel
Material: 100% Polyestser Beschreibung: Diese stylischen Multifunktionstücher mit Siegel der Uni Heidelberg sind, wie der Name schon verrät, multifunktional einsatzbereit - ob als Mundschutz, Stirnband oder Schal. Sie sind super leicht...
4,90 € *
New Damen Organic Hooded Sweatshirt, caribbean blue, marshall New Damen Organic Hooded Sweatshirt, caribbean blue, marshall
Material: 85% ringgesponnene Bio-Baumwolle, 15% Polyester Beschreibung: Das Damen Organic Hooded Sweatshirt überzeugt mit einer doppellagigen, praktischen Kapuze, Single-Jersey-Ärmeln und einem unteren Abschluss mit dehnbarem Bund....
52,90 € *
Damen Organic T-Shirt, candy pink, marshall Damen Organic T-Shirt, candy pink, marshall
Material: 100% ringgesponnene Bio-Baumwolle Beschreibung: Das Damen Organic T-Shirt ist der Klassiker unter den T-Shirts. Dieses weiche, figurbetonte T-Shirt mit klassischem Rundhalsausschnitt überzeugt durch das schöne Marshall Design...
22,90 € *
Unisex Organic T-Shirt, serene blue, marshall Unisex Organic T-Shirt, serene blue, marshall
Material: 100% ringgesponnene Bio-Baumwolle Beschreibung: Das Herren Organic T-Shirt ist der Klassiker unter den T-Shirts. Dieses weiche, figurbetonte T-Shirt mit klassischem Rundhalsausschnitt überzeugt durch das schöne Marshall Design...
22,90 € *
Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt, serene blue, marshall Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt, serene blue, marshall
Material: 85% Bio-Baumwolle, 15% recyceltes Polyester Beschreibung: Ein Modestatement: Das klassische Hooded Sweatshirt mit Tunnelzugkapuze, Kängurutasche und einem Marshall Design auf der Brust in einer trendigen neuen Farbe. Grammatur:...
49,90 € *
1 von 3